SSB Community Bank Team Members

Bank Leadership

Nick McMillen

President & CEO

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: nick@ssbonline.com

NMLS #627390

Doug Hensel

Chairman of the Board

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: doug@ssbonline.com

NMLS #691068

Cindy Myers

Senior VP Retail Banking/
Compliance Officer

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: cindy@ssbonline.com

McKenzi Contini

VP and Director of Retail Operations

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: mckenzi@ssbonline.com

NMLS #1261206

Jace Hensel

VP Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: jace@ssbonline.com

NMLS #1135580

Kim Castello

VP of Mortgage Banking

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: kim@ssbonline.com

NMLS #421618

The Team

Matthew Litty

AVP Commercial Lending

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: matt@ssbonline.com

NMLS #1643287

Dylan Kaufman

AVP Commercial & Mortgage Lending

Phone: 330-893-7055

Email: dylan@ssbonline.com

NMLS #1706945

Carrie Hensel

Commercial Credit Underwriter

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: carrie@ssbonline.com

Amy Davis

Commercial Loan Processor

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: amy@ssbonline.com

Devan Marks

Commercial Loan Processor

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: devan@ssbonline.com

Lori Roberson

Part-Time Mortgage Lending

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: lori@ssbonline.com

NMLS #1446130

Mariah Phillips

Mortgage Loan Processor/Escrow Clerk

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: mariah@ssbonline.com

Jordan Metzger

Strasburg Branch Manager

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: jordan@ssbonline.com

NMLS #926819

Phyllis Yoder

Dover Branch Manager

Phone: 330-364-9898

Email: phyllis@ssbonline.com

Clayton Swartzmiller

Berlin Branch Manager

Phone: 330-893-7055

Email: clayton@ssbonline.com

NMLS #1572516

Rick Ross

Cash Management Specialist/
Mortgage Lender

Phone: 330-364-9898

Email: rick@ssbonline.com

NMLS #2077208

Lisa Green

Operations Specialist

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: lisa@ssbonline.com

Amber Wolfe

Strasburg Relationship Banker

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: amber@ssbonline.com

Olivia Martin

Strasburg/Dover Universal Banker

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: olivia@ssbonline.com

NMLS #2172755

Brianna Chupp

Berlin Universal Banker

Phone: 330-893-7055

Email: brianna@ssbonline.com

Krista Harstine

Full-Time Teller Strasburg

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: krista@ssbonline.com

Karmann Grezlik

Full-Time Teller Strasburg

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: karmann@ssbonline.com

Alexa Imdorf

Part-Time Teller Strasburg

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: alexa@ssbonline.com

Kylie Tritt

Full-Time Teller Dover/Strasburg

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: kylie@ssbonline.com

Jody Brock

Part-Time Commercial Credit Analyst

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: jody@ssbonline.com

Katrina Miller

Part-Time Teller Berlin

Phone: 330-893-7055

Email: katrina@ssbonline.com

Jamie Kinsey

Part-Time Teller Dover

Phone: 330-364-9898

Email: jamie@ssbonline.com

Chase Sanda

Part-Time Teller Strasburg

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: chase@ssbonline.com