SSB Community Bank Leaders

Nick McMillen

President & CEO

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: nick@ssbonline.com

NMLS # 627390

Doug Hensel

Chairman of the Board

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: doug@ssbonline.com

Mckenzi Contini

VP & Director of Retail Operations

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: mckenzi@ssbonline.com

NMLS # 1261206

Cindy Myers

Senior VP of Retail Operations/Compliance Officer

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: cindy@ssbonline.com

Jace Hensel

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 330-878-555

Email: jace@ssbonline.com

Kim Castello

VP & Director of Mortgage Lending

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: kim@ssbonline.com

NMLS # 421618

Our Team

Matthew Litty

AVP Commercial Lending

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: matt@ssbonline.com

NMLS #1643287

Carrie Hensel

Commercial Credit Underwriter

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: carrie@ssbonline.com

Amy Davis

Commercial Loan Processor

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: amy@ssbonline.com

Devan Marks

Commercial Loan Processor

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: devan@ssbonline.com

Lori Roberson

Part-Time Mortgage Lending

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: lori@ssbonline.com

NMLS #1446130

Mariah Phillips

Mortgage Loan Processor/Escrow Clerk

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: mariah@ssbonline.com

Grace Ann Seibert

Mortgage Processor

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: graceann@ssbonline.com

Jordan Metzger

Strasburg Branch Manager

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: jordan@ssbonline.com

NMLS #926819

Clayton Swartzmiller

Berlin Branch Manager

Phone: 330-893-7055

Email: clayton@ssbonline.com

NMLS #1572516

Rick Ross

Dover Branch Manager/
Mortgage Lender

Phone: 330-364-9898

Email: rick@ssbonline.com

NMLS #2077208

Lisa Green

Operations Specialist

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: lisa@ssbonline.com

Amber Wolfe

Strasburg Relationship Banker

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: amber@ssbonline.com

Olivia Martin

Strasburg/Dover Universal Banker

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: olivia@ssbonline.com

NMLS #2172755

Brianna Chupp

Berlin Universal Banker

Phone: 330-893-7055

Email: brianna@ssbonline.com

Tyler Chumney

Dover Universal Banker

Phone: 330-364-9898

Email: tyler@ssbonline.com

Krista Harstine

Full-Time Teller Strasburg

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: krista@ssbonline.com

Karmann Grezlik

Full-Time Teller Strasburg

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: karmann@ssbonline.com

Alexa Imdorf

Part-Time Teller Strasburg

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: alexa@ssbonline.com

Kylie Tritt

Full-Time Teller Dover/Strasburg

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: kylie@ssbonline.com

Allisan Woods

Full-Time Teller Dover

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: allisan@ssbonline.com

Jody Brock

Part-Time Commercial Credit Analyst

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: jody@ssbonline.com

Katrina Miller

Part-Time Teller Berlin

Phone: 330-893-7055

Email: katrina@ssbonline.com

Jamie Kinsey

Part-Time Teller Dover

Phone: 330-364-9898

Email: jamie@ssbonline.com