SSB Community Bank Team Members

Bank Leadership

Doug Hensel

President

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: doug@ssbonline.com

NMLS #691068

Nick McMillen

Executive Vice President

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: nick@ssbonline.com

NMLS #627390

Jace Hensel

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: jace@ssbonline.com

NMLS #1135580

The Team

Kim Castello

VP of Mortgage Banking

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: kim@ssbonline.com

NMLS #421618

Lori Troyer

Mortgage Loan Officer

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: lori@ssbonline.com

NMLS #1446130

Matthew Litty

Commercial Loan Officer

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: matt@ssbonline.com

NMLS #1643287

Dylan Kaufman

Commercial Loan Officer

Phone: 330-893-7055

Email: dylan@ssbonline.com

NMLS #1706945

Diana Stucin

Mortgage Loan Processor

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: diana@ssbonline.com

Melissa Stocker

Mortgage Credit Underwriter

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: melissa@ssbonline.com

Carrie Wilson

Commercial Credit Underwriter

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: carrie@ssbonline.com

Devan Marks

Commercial Loan Processor

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: devan@ssbonline.com

Amy Davis

Commercial Loan Processor

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: amy@ssbonline.com

Amber Wolfe

Personal Banker

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: amber@ssbonline.com

Lisa Green

Teller Supervisor

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: lisa@ssbonline.com

Cindy Myers

Operations Manager & Compliance Officer

Phone: 330-878-5555

Email: cindy@ssbonline.com

Jill Craddoc

Office Manager - Berlin Branch

Phone: 330-893-7055

Email: jill@ssbonline.com

NMLS #569140

Jenica Schrock

Retail Team

Phone: 330-893-7055

Email: jenica@ssbonline.com